Job Notifications


To get your NMK result, you can log on to the official website and get your results and admit card after processing. These results are Maha NMK job results which will be useful for you to get your employment approved.

NMK Jahirat is a latest newsletter application from where you can see all the latest job newsletters and requirements for yourself. It is a marathi word which is useful to provide updates in regional tone.

NMK Recruitment Announcements are given on the official website which is nmk1.in and you can search on google to find NMK job news and updates.

To download NMK admit card, please log on to the official website: nmk1.in. Or simply click this link to directly process your admit card.

Start submitting your forms now to the admission area because NMK Bharti process is around the corner. You can get NMK result notifications on our website, just click on the bell icon to enable notifications.

You can follow this website or the official one to stay updated with all the latest NMK recruitment news and Job notifications.

NMK1.in © 2019 About Us | Frontier Theme